10 SEMIFINALISTS FOR EUROPEAN FASHION TALENTS DESIGN COMPETITION – EFTDC

10 SEMIFINALISTS FOR EUROPEAN FASHION TALENTS DESIGN COMPETITION – EFTDC
NAME AND SURNAME COUNTRY E-MAIL POINTS
Nina Grubar Slovenia ninagrubar@hotmail.com 47.5
Szymon Mrozek Poland s.mrozek@diligentclothes.com 45
Gabriela Sanchez and Ced Germani aigabi30@hotmail.com 42
Anna Schuster Germany a.schuster95@web.de 41
Tina Vranes Slovenia tina.vranes@gmail.com 40.5
Prokopie Kaev Macedonia kaev.prokopie@gmail.com 39
Julija Divljak Slovenia julija.divljak@gmail.com 38
Igor Lukic BiH igor.lukic.990@hotmail.com 38
Aigul Asadullina Russian Federation opaime95@gmail.com 37
Margil Pena Spain margilepc@gmail.com 36
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed