FASHION ONE TV TO BROADCAST SERBIA FASHION WEEK

January 3, 2015

Antwerp, Belgium – Fashion One TV has just announced that it will begin broadcasting its coverage of the Spring/Summer 2015 edition of the Serbia Fashion Week on January 18, 2015. The coverage will include the catwalk shows, designer interviews, special guest interviews and other highlights from the official SFW calendar.

The program will air at the times in the following territories:

Jakarta 20:00 / Kuala Lumpur 21:00 / Manila 21:00 / Seoul 22:00 / Paris 21:00 / Moscow 23:00

Fashion One TV is the official international broadcaster of the Serbia Fashion Week.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed